Announcements

Welcome to Monmouth TwitterClick here!

Welcome to Monmouth Facebook

Click here!

 

Welcome to Monmouth

For all the latest events

Please click here.

Events

Sun Jul 27, 2014 @12:00AM
Monmouth Challenge Aquathlon Adults
Sun Jul 27, 2014 @12:00AM
Monmouth Challenge Aquathlon Juniors
Mon Aug 25, 2014 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Treasure Island
Wed Sep 24, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Thu Sep 25, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Fri Sep 26, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Fri Sep 26, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Elkie Brooks
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Sun Sep 28, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Thu Oct 16, 2014 @ 7:15PM -
Royal Opera House live transmissions
Thu Nov 13, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Fascinating Aida - Charm Offensive
Fri Nov 28, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
An Evening With Monty Don
Wed Dec 03, 2014 @12:00AM
Swan Lake (Ballet Theatre UK)
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 7:15PM -
Royal Opera House live transmissions

Twitter

MDCTCMDCTC

Monmouth and District Chamber of Trade and Commerce is committed to representing the interests of businesses in the Monmouth and District area and to support and encourage the future prosperity of those businesses.

Become a member today!

enquiries@mdctc.co.uk

www.mdctc.co.uk

 

Prego

Award winning food and accommodation in the heart of Monmouth

01600 712600

enquiries@pregomonmouth.co.uk

http://www.pregomonmouth.co.uk/

 

WVFDTA

Advertise here!

 

Welcome to Monmouth

Why not advertise here?

It's FREE!!

Email us now.....

enquiries@welcometomonmouth.co.uk

 

Hits
1920871

We have 277 guests online

Custom Search