Twitter

Events

Wed Sep 03, 2014 @ 7:00PM -
The Two Gentlemen of Verona
Wed Sep 24, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Thu Sep 25, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Fri Sep 26, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Fri Sep 26, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Elkie Brooks
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Sun Sep 28, 2014 @12:00AM
Penallt Art Festival
Thu Oct 09, 2014 @12:00AM
This Old Thing - The art of re-cycling clothes
Thu Oct 16, 2014 @ 7:15PM -
Royal Opera House live transmissions
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @12:00AM
Monmouthshire Walking Festival
Thu Nov 13, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Fascinating Aida - Charm Offensive
Fri Nov 28, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
An Evening With Monty Don
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @12:00AM
Bridges Christmas Fair
Wed Dec 03, 2014 @12:00AM
Swan Lake (Ballet Theatre UK)
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 7:15PM -
Royal Opera House live transmissions

MDCTCMDCTC

Monmouth and District Chamber of Trade and Commerce is committed to representing the interests of businesses in the Monmouth and District area and to support and encourage the future prosperity of those businesses.

Become a member today!

enquiries@mdctc.co.uk

www.mdctc.co.uk

 

Prego

Award winning food and accommodation in the heart of Monmouth

01600 712600

enquiries@pregomonmouth.co.uk

http://www.pregomonmouth.co.uk/

 

WVFDTA

Advertise here!

 

Welcome to Monmouth

Why not advertise here?

It's FREE!!

Email us now.....

enquiries@welcometomonmouth.co.uk

 

Hits
1945008

We have 87 guests online

Custom Search