Twitter

Events

Fri Oct 24, 2014 @ 7:00PM -
Harvest Auction
Fri Oct 24, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Calvary at Whitchurch
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @12:00AM
Monmouthshire Walking Festival
Thu Oct 30, 2014 @ 7:00PM -
Frankenstein – National Theatre’s Encore Performance
Sat Nov 01, 2014 @10:30AM -
Commemoration Service for 100th Anniversary of Battle of Coronel
Sun Nov 02, 2014 @ 9:15AM -
Commemorative walk
Fri Nov 07, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Charles Dickens Bleak House
Sat Nov 08, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Ralph
Thu Nov 13, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
Fascinating Aida - Charm Offensive
Sat Nov 15, 2014 @12:00AM
Handels Judas Maccabeus
Fri Nov 28, 2014 @ 7:30PM -
An Evening With Monty Don
Sat Nov 29, 2014 @12:00AM
Bridges Christmas Fair
Wed Dec 03, 2014 @12:00AM
Swan Lake (Ballet Theatre UK)
Sun Dec 07, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Bring your decorations to hang on the Christmas tree
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 6:00PM -
Christmas candlelit procession
Sat Dec 13, 2014 @12:00AM
Christmas Concert
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 7:15PM -
Royal Opera House live transmissions
Sat Mar 07, 2015 @12:00AM
Come and Sing
Sat Mar 28, 2015 @12:00AM
Haydns Maria Theresa Mass Vaughan Williams Benedicite
Sat Jun 20, 2015 @12:00AM
Agincourt themed concert Wyastone Concert Hall

MDCTCMDCTC

Monmouth and District Chamber of Trade and Commerce is committed to representing the interests of businesses in the Monmouth and District area and to support and encourage the future prosperity of those businesses.

Become a member today!

enquiries@mdctc.co.uk

www.mdctc.co.uk

 

Prego

Award winning food and accommodation in the heart of Monmouth

01600 712600

enquiries@pregomonmouth.co.uk

http://www.pregomonmouth.co.uk/

 

WVFDTA

Advertise here!

 

Welcome to Monmouth

Why not advertise here?

It's FREE!!

Email us now.....

enquiries@welcometomonmouth.co.uk

 

Hits
1976291

We have 300 guests online

Custom Search